Jobs

 

Lincoln Co. High School is seeking an Assistant Girls’ Basketball Coach with possible JV coaching responsibilities. All certifications will be considered. If interested please contact Head Coach, Chad Tipps, cwtipps@lcdoe.org.


McKenzie High School is looking for a girls assistant coach for the 2022-2023 school year.  Current teaching position preferred is World History and Intro. to Sociology. Email Coach John Wilkins (wilkinsj4@mckenzieschools.org). 731-363-4895.


Dyersburg High School is seeking an Assistant Boys’ Basketball Coach. All certifications will be considered. If interested, please send your resume to Head Coach, Blaine Mahaffey: bmahaffey@dyersburgcityschools.org.


Mt. Juliet High School Boys Basketball is looking to hire a JV/Varsity Assistant Coach. Teaching positions TBD. Contact Coach Jonathan Drake at drakej@wcschools.com to apply


Page High School is seeking to hire a boys 9th grade basketball coach.  Teaching positions to be determined but non-faculty coaches will be considered as well.  Anyone interested should contact Head Coach Jared Street at jared.street@wcs.edu.


Dyer Co HS is looking for a boys assistant coach. Contact Derek McCord derekmccord@dcchoctaws.net or call 731 627-2229.


Brentwood High School is looking for a boys basketball assistant coach. Would prefer someone in the building but non-faculy is possible. Currently Math, Spanish and teaching assistant positions are available. Contact Head Coach Troy Bond for more info.


South Gibson County High School in Medina, TN is looking for an assistant coach. The position will be open to various teaching endorsements, including PE.. Contact Head Coach Keith Runyon at (731) 307-0138 with questions or email your resume to runyonk@gcssd.org. You can also contact the AD with questions or email your resume to him at mdunn@gcssd.org

————————————————————————————————————
Gallatin High School is seeking a Varity Assistant Girls Basketball Coach with the opportunity to become the Head JV Coach. The teaching position may vary, with possibilities in Science, Math, or History. Resumes should be sent to Head Lady Wave Basketball Coach, Greta Parker at greta.parker@sumnerschools.org.