Games Needed

Games Needed:

Dyersburg HS is looking for a boys team to fill their Charles Cowles Classic on December17. Contact Blaine Mahaffey at bmahaffey@dyersburgcityschools.org
Peabody High School is looking for a boys only home game on January 6. Contact Coach Wes Miller 731-514-0320

Red Boiling Springs Girl’s Basketball Team looking for a Christmas Tournament. The week before Christmas and the week after

20-22, 21-23 OR 27-29, 28-30
White County High School is seeking a boys only HOF game the Monday or Tuesday of HOF week They also need 1 regular season boys only game. Contact Eric Mitchell at 931-510-9962 or eric.mitchell@whitecoschools.net
Allen County, right outside of Bowling Green Kentucky is hosting a tournament after Christmas. Still in need of a team.
Contact: Casey.napier@allenkyschools.us

Cumberland County High School is looking for a boys and girls hall of fame game on November 16th.  CCHS is also looking for boys and girls teams for their Thanksgiving Classic on November 26th and 27th.  Please contact Taylor Denney, (931) 267-3882 or tdenney@ccschools.k12tn.net or Kim Cram, (714) 809-1942 or kcram@ccschools.k12tn.net.
 
St. Benedict of Auburndale in Memphis will be having a High School Play Date November 6, 2021. We are looking for four teams Boys and four teams for Girls. Contact Joshua Weeden, weedenj@sbaeagles.org.

Lawrence County varsity boys basketball will be hosting a play date on November 13.  Contact Coach Joseph Wilson at 205-412-6865 if you want to attend.

 
Clarksville Academy is looking for one boys team to play in their annual CA Classic. Team would play only one game, December 17th. Please contact Charles Clark at cclark1@clarksvilleacademy.com or Tyler Hickman at thickman@clarksvilleacademy.com
 
Bradley Central is looking for a home and away boy’s and girl’s games (2). Bradley Central girl’s is looking for one team to complete their 22nd annual Thanksgiving Classic. Contact Jason Reuter at 423-284-2135. Email jreuter@bradleyschools.org.
Bradley Central High School is looking for two games to complete their 2021-2022 boys’ and girls’ schedules. Preferred home and home but will look at the possibility of a single, single. If interested please contact Jason Reuter, (423) 284-2135 or jreuter@bradleyschools.org or
contact Zach Carpenter, (919) 239-3757 or zcarpenter@bradleyschools.org.

Union City High School is looking for a boys and girls Hall of Fame game Saturday Nov. 20. Union City boys basketball is looking for scrimmages: Nov. 4, 6, 11 or 13. If interested contact Coach Sisco at 731-446-9229 or email siscos@ucboe.net

Upperman are looking for boys games for next year .

Contact Bobby McWilliams 931 260-3195

Collierville High School Girls are looking to fill the following open dates- 
Tuesday- 11/30 and Friday- 12/3.
Please contact Coach Green at 901-618-5700.