The Basketball Coaches Association proudly presents the 2016-17 Don Meyer BCAT Coach of the Year awards at the 11th annual clinic held at Centennial High School in Franklin, Tennessee. Over 400 basketball coaches attended the annual clinic which had Tom Izzo, Bob Knight, Mike Neighbors, Kermit Davis, Rick Byrd, Kevin Eastman and Dave Severns as presenters. Congratulations to the following coaches that were recognized at the clinic for an outstanding job representing their teams, school community and the state:

Shay Shannon – Harriman High School

Troy Bond – Oakland High School

Jason Welch – Macon County High School

Tony Shutes – University School of Jackson

Lamar Rogers – Clarkrange High School

Randy Coffman – Riverdale High School